Closing a CaseWare Cloud account
When you close a Cloud account, it is locked and all data is removed. The closing process can only be completed by telephone. After closing your account, your data is unrecoverable and cannot be retrieved under any circumstances.
If you wish to reopen your account at a later date, please contact CaseWare by telephone. No data will be recovered.
Was dit artikel nuttig?Ja
In dit artikel
Onlangs bekeken artikelen
Subscribe to receive updates on the latest articles and news for CaseWare products.
Your download will start immediately after you subscribe.No thanks, I just want the file.