Closing a CaseWare Cloud account

When you close a Cloud account, it is locked and all data is removed. The closing process can only be completed by telephone. After closing your account, your data is unrecoverable and cannot be retrieved under any circumstances.

If you wish to reopen your account at a later date, please contact CaseWare by telephone. No data will be recovered.